Meet Our Territorial staff

Territorial Chairman

image154

Jim "Skinflint" Allen

2970 Fletcher Court 

Lafayette, IN 47909 

(765) 404-8918 

jimandrachel95@gmail.com 

Territorial Rep

image155

 Rick “Simon Tanner” Dostal 

 551 Browns Ln

 Newport, OH 45768 

 (740) 885-8151 

 rrdostal@gmail.com 

Territorial Scribe

Mark "Pine Wood" Craft

 Mark "Pine Wood" Craft 

3187 Nightingale Way

Beavercreek, OH 45431

(757) 822-4519

markcraft@hotmail.com

National Scout

image156

Sam “Strong Bird” Brock

National Scout can be contacted through the Territorial Scribe

Territorial Scout

image157

Brent “War Eagle” Emmerson

Territorial Scout can be contacted through the Territorial Scribe

Chapter Staffs

Coureur de Bois Chapter President

image158

Bill "Black Wolf" Black

bblack1259@gmail.com

Coureur de Bois Chapter Vice President

image159

Tim "Rattle Gator"Lainhart

rattlegator48@yahoo.com

Coureur de Bois Chapter Scribe

image160

Thomas "Stumbling Cub" Hunt

hunt8213@yahoo.com

Abe Lincoln Chapter President

image161

Andy Abramat

3432 N. Winnebago Road

Winnebago, IL 61088

(C) 815-721-3707

andrewabramat@msn.com


Abe Lincoln Chapter Scribe

image162

Paul “Twelve Stones” Nottingham


Long Rifles Chapter President

image163

Jess "Smiling Bear" Craig

    380 Northwood 

             Lexington, Ky 40505          

(H) 859-299-9665
(C) 859-351-0587 

Long Rifles Chapter Vice President

image164

  Greg "Bald Eagle" Williamson

1396 Copper Creed Dr.
Lexington, Ky 40514

 (H) 859-266-4671

 (C) 859-227-2736

Long Rifles Chapter Scribe

image165

 Gary "Broken Ankle"Hicks

615 Dreamland Dr.

 Lexington, Ky 40505

(C) 859-338-6131

kyfcf@yahoo.com

Schoolcraft Chapter President

image166

Ron “Indian Joe” Rabideau

1914 Martindale Ave SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

(C) 616-272-9873

rabideau.ron@gmail.com

Schoolcraft Chapter Vice President

image167

Tom “Sharp Arrow” Vaughn

6761 Carpenter Road 

Harrison, MI 48625

(C) 989-544-1612

Gtvaughn@midmich.edu

Schoolcraft Chapter Scribe

image168

Arden "Sequoia" Frey Jr 

5439 Treat Hway

Adrian, MI 49221

(C) 870-623-1635

mifcfsequoia@hotmail.com


Simon Kenton Chapter President

image169

  Ralph Fisher

rfisher@iendeavor.com

Simon Kenton Chapter Vice President

image170

Key  "Red Beard" Robertson 

3134 Highway Ave 

Highland IN 46322

(C) (219) 923-6506

redbeardfcf@att.net